Paieška
Iš naujo

Eilučių sk.:
Psl.:
Viso įrašų: 160
Vardas, pavardė
Įmonė, adresas
Pažymėjimo numeris Telefonas El. paštas
Monika Sadauskaitė,
UAB "Panprojektas",
Respublikos g. 44, Panevėžys
M-142-15-LSIS-85 +37063528570 monika@panprojektas.lt
Egidijus Baltaduonis,
Taikos pr. 84A-15, Kaunas
M-142-15-LSIS-84 +37068538107 egidijus.baltaduonis@gmail.com
Gintarė Laukytė,
UAB EE plius,
Žalgirio g. 88, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-83 +37061341270 gintare@eeplius.lt
Mykolas Gerliakas,
UAB EE plius,
Žalgirio g. 88, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-82 +37062804900 mykolas@eeplius.lt
Tadas Rumbutis,
UAB "Vilniaus architektūros studija"
M-142-15-LSIS-81 +37052614469 vas@vas.lt
Algis Pažemis M-142-15-LSIS-80 +37069969820 pazemis@gmail.com
Egidijus Maculevičius M-142-15-LSIS-79 +37060190990 e.maculevicius@gmail.com
Leonidas Opuchovičius,
MB "Beribės Idėjos",
Papilenu g. 9-16, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-78 +37061038776 leonidas.opuchovicius@gmail.com
Erika Bardzilauskienė,
A.Černiausko architektūros studija,
Vytauto g. 107, Šiaulių m., Šiaulių m. sav.
M-142-15-LSIS-77 +37041424802 arch.studija@takas.lt
arch. Adomas Šurkus,
UAB "MB projects" ,
Gedimino g. 33-16, Kaunas
M-142-15-LSIS-76 +37065775864 info@mbprojects.lt
Mantas Baukus M-142-15-LSIS-75 +37064516161 arch.mantas@gmail.com
MB "Daugiau architektūros",
MB "Daugiau architektūros",
Buivydiškių g. 15-54, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-74 +37061458425 dovile@architekte.eu
Pavelas Mešečko M-142-15-LSIS-73 +37064646768 info@rerdesta.lt, mbrendesta@gmail.com
Aurimas Zaniauskas,
UAB "Materija",
Raudondvario pl. 76 - 304, Kaunas
M-142-15-LSIS-72 +37061405559 aurimas@materija.lt
Paulius Labanauskas,
D. Krungolco įmonė,
Šeimyniškių g. 23, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-71 +37067337982 paulinisas@gmail.com
Pavel Balbatunov M-142-15-LSIS-70 +37060005676 pavel.balbatunov@gmail.com
Vilma Videikaitė,
NT Kadastro biuras, UAB,
Kalvarijų g. 124-8, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-69 +37061360090 info@ntkbiuras.lt
Adomas Kondratas,
UAB Archestra,
Švitrigailos g. 11K-208, LT-03228, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-68 +37061216476 adomas@archestra.lt
Povilas Malijauskas,
Kaišiadorių rajono savivaldybės administracija
M-142-15-LSIS-67
Arvydas Dičiūnas,
Laimos g. 9-33, Kaunas
M-142-15-LSIS-66 +37067626208 architektasarvydas@gmail.com
Jurgita Molienė,
Kurtuvėnų g. 9, Kuršėnai, Šiaulių r.
M-142-15-LSIS-65 +37067641775 jurgita.moliene@gmail.com
Žilvinas Sperauskas,
UAB "ARXI",
Viršilų g. 13-55, Vilnius
M-142-15-LSIS-64 +37061514751 arxi@arxi.lt
Vilma Vaičekauskienė,
UAB "BAU Solutions",
Grįžgatvio g. 6, Klaipėda
M-142-15-LSIS-63 +37069836588 vilmav@vpa.lt
Vidas Stalaučinskas,
UAB "AV projektavimo studija",
Girelės g. 14, Kaišiadorys
M-142-15-LSIS-62 +37068758667 Vidasstalaucinskas@gmail.com
Nauris Munikas M-142-15-LSIS-61 +37069819519 nauris.munikas@gmail.com
Eilučių sk.:
Psl.:
Viso įrašų: 160